About us

SHANDONG DAZHONG MECHANICAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD. is located in Shandong Laicheng industrial Zone,which is a provincial economic development zone,and in the east is Binxin Expressway and in then west is Tailai Expressway and Ji-Lai-Qing Expressway.It only takes one hour's drive to Jinan Airport of forty minutes drive to Taian high speed railway station.We have enjoyed convenient transsport facilities and advanced geogtaphical position.

Our company was established on May 9th,2003.For the excellent technology and the honest business,we mainly produce sprocket wheel,idler,track roller,carrier roller,tooth,adapter,front lork and back seat of boom and arm,as well as bucket,which are matched with original equipment manufacturer of exacuator and bulldozer.We have three places of casting workshops,one piece of heat tratment workshop,one piece of finish machining workshop,one plece of welding workshop,two pieces of Alkai Phenolic Resin and producing lines,two pieces of Soluble Glass sand producing lines,two piece of full automatic intermediate frequency of hardening line,Vertical Machining Center,and many CNC lathes,By the way,We also have potical emission spectromorer,CMM,tensile testling machine,digital Rockwell hardness tester,portable magnetic particle detector,metallographic analysis machine,infrared thermometer,ultrasonic thickness gauge,casting sand tester.fluorescent magnetic detector,digital ultrasonic flaw detector,and so on.These lay a solid foundation for producing good quality products.

Our company has become one of the excellent match-production manufactures of the following OEM companies:KOMATSU,KOBELCO,SUMITOMO,KUBOTA,SANY,SHANTUI,LOVOL,DOOSAN,BERCO,ITM,LIEBHERR,JCB and so on.At the same time,we also acn produce the parts of CATERPILLAR,VOLVO,HITACHI,and CASE with OEM qulity.Our company boasts perfect matching facilities and rich technology.At present,our company is adopting advanced managerment method and production mean to produces first-class products.We can provide wide-variety and high-quality procucts.We strive for perfection,and we can meet marker demands.We will take the enterprise concept of "honsety,concreting,ploneering ",and striveto offer perfect products at low prives with qualified service.

LZ advocate science and technology,and craving new technology,new material,new science.The company prefers make friends with you,and as well as honest cooperation.

SHANDONG DAZHONG MECHANICAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD.——is your best friend and sincere partner for ever.



Copyright © 2015 - SHANDONG DAZHONG MECHANICAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved Website:www.zhuzao.cn

秒速赛车介绍

  秒速赛车|最好的平台体验 地处省级经济开发区——山东莱城工业园区,东邻滨新高速,西邻泰莱高速,济青高速(济莱青)直通于此,距济南飞机场仅有半小时车程,距泰安高铁站仅有四十分钟车程,交通便利,地理位置十分优越。

  秒速赛车自2003年成立以来,凭借精湛的技术,诚实为本的原则,主要为国际国内知名的工程机械配套生产各类驱动轮、引导轮、斗齿、斗座、动臂斗杆的前叉、后座、挖斗等部件,技术力量雄厚,配套设施完善。秒速赛车现有铸造车间三座、热处理车间一座,精加工车间一座、焊接车间一座、拥有国际先进树脂砂生产线两条、水玻璃生产线两条、全自动中频淬火生产线两条、加工中心、数控车床数台。另外,秒速赛车还拥有光谱仪,红外线测温仪,测厚仪,型砂试验仪,大型荧光磁粉专用探伤机,数字超声波探伤仪等无损检测设备,为产品质量提供了充分保障。

  大众秒速赛车始终把顾客的需求做为秒速赛车的追求,以为顾客提供最有竞争力的价格、最优质的产品和优秀的服务为宗旨,现已成为世界工程机械巨头日本小松(KOMATSU)、神钢(KOBELCO),住友(SUMITOMO)、久保田(KUBOTA)、三一重工(SANY)、山推股份(SHANTUI)、福田雷沃(LOVOL)、斗山(DOOSAN)、伯尔克(BERCO)、ITM、利勃海尔(LIEBHERR)、JCB等品牌秒速赛车的优秀配套生产厂家,并生产卡特彼勒(CATERPILLAR)、沃尔沃(VOLVO)、日历(HITACHI)、凯斯(CASE)等品牌秒速赛车的OEM品质零部件。尖端的产品、过硬的质量、优惠的价格、可靠的供货期,以及完善的售后服务赢得了各配套厂家的充分肯定。

  大众崇尚科技,渴求一切新工艺、新材料、新技术,秒速赛车愿广交四海宾朋,期待真诚合作。

  秒速赛车|最好的平台体验——您永远的朋友和真诚的合作伙伴!


Copyright © 2015 - 秒速赛车|最好的平台体验 版权所有
地址:山东省莱芜市莱城工业园区(口镇) 管理部:0634-6650759  外贸部:0634-6650508 网址:www.zhuzao.cn